Home » Contact Us

You can also contact members of our team as follows:
Paula Garcia Executive Director Lamorena@lasacequias.org
Juliet Garcia Gonzales Director of Operations Juliet@lasacequias.org
Serafina Lombardi Director of Education and Outreach Serafina@lasacequias.org
Enrique Romero Esq. Staff Attorney Enrique@lasacequias.org
Lori Spillman Program Assistant Lori@lasacequias.org
Olivia Romo Comunications and Outreach Coordinator Olivia@lasacequias.org
Toribio Garcia Acequia Education Coordinator Toribio@lasacequias.org
Other Contact Information:

Our Address:
805 Early St #B203, Santa Fe, NM 87505

General Email:
info@lasacequias.org

To send us a general message or request for assistance, please complete the form below: